Awards/Nominating Search Committee Chief Susan Rockett Mexico (MO) Public Safety srockett@mexicomissouri.org
Captain Karen Soley University of Wisconsin-Madison karen.soley@wisc.edu
Captain Laurie Clouse University of North Texas Laurie.Clouse@UNTHSC.edu
Shannon Trump Deputy Chief - Investigations Division Noblesville Police Department
Deputy Chief (Ret) Holly Nearing Champaign, IL   hanearing@hotmail.com Organizational Structure Co-Chair Commander (Ret) Cathy Haggerty Austin, TX cmhaggerty.1664@gmail.com
Lieutenant Anna Richardson-Griffin Tampa, FL Police Department Anna.Richardson-Griffin@tampagov.net