Awards/Nominating Search Committee

Chief Susan Rockett,
Mexico, MO Public Safety
srockett@mexicomissouri.org

Best Practices Committee

Captain Karen Soley,
University of Wisconsin-Madison,WI
karen.soley@wisc.edu

Membership Committee

Captain Laurie Clouse,
University of North Texas,TX
laurie.Clouse@UNTHSC.edu

Mentoring Committee

Shannon Trump,
Deputy Chief – Investigations Division
Noblesville, IN Police Department
trump@noblesville.in.us

Organizational Structure Committee

Deputy Chief (Ret) Holly Nearing,
Champaign, IL
hanearing@hotmail.com

Co-Chair Commander (Ret) Cathy Haggerty,
Austin, TX
cmhaggerty.1664@gmail.com

Training Committee

Lieutenant Anna Richardson-Griffin,
Tampa, FL Police Department
Anna.Richardson-Griffin@tampagov.net