Awards/Nominating Search Committee
Chief Susan Rockett
Mexico (MO) Public Safety
srockett@mexicomissouri.org

Best Practices Committee
Captain Karen Soley
University of Wisconsin-Madison
karen.soley@wisc.edu

Membership Committee
Captain Laurie Clouse
University of North Texas
Laurie.Clouse@UNTHSC.edu

Training Committee
Lieutenant Anna Richardson
Tampa, FL Police Department
Anna.Ricardson@tampagov.net

Mentoring Committee
Major Dawn Layman
Lenexa (KS) Police Department
dlayman@lenexa.com

Organizational Structure Committee
Deputy Chief (Ret) Holly Nearing
Champaign, IL
hanearing@hotmail.com

Organizational Structure Co-Chair
Commander (Ret) Cathy Haggerty
Austin, TX
cmhaggerty.1664@gmail.com