Valerie Cunningham, President

Deputy Chief, Indianapolis Metropolitan Police Department

201 N. Shadeland Ave.

Indianapolis, IN 46219

Telephone:317-677-6939

E-mail: valerie.cunningham@indy.gov

Tammie Reeder, Treasurer

Lieutenant, Oklahoma City Police Department

701 Colcord Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Telephone: 405-297-1000

E-mail: tammie.reeder@okc.gov

Dawn Tondini, 1st Vice President

Chief, Marion Police Department

1001 W. Deyoung St.

Marion, IL 62959

Telephone: 618-993-2124

E-mail:

Cris Cunningham, Associate Member at Large

Inspector, Oklahoma City Police Department

701 Colcord Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73102 

Telephone: 405-297-1000

E-mail: cris.cunningham@okc.gov

Anna Richardson, 2nd Vice President

Lieutenant, Tampa Police Department

3808 North 22nd Street

Tampa, FL 33610

Telephone: 813-242-3800

E-mail:

Stacy Simmons, Secretary

Lieutenant, Douglas County Sheriff’s Office

3601 East 25th St.

Lawrence, KS 66046

Telephone: 785-830-1032

E-mail: ssimmons@dgso.org

Dawn Layman, Immediate Past President

Major, Lenexa Police Department

12500 W. 87th St.

Lenexa, KS 66215

Telephone:913-825-8042

E-mail: dlayman@lenexa.com

NAWLEE Executive Director

12500 W. 87th Street Parkway

Lenexa, KS 66215

Telephone: 913-825-8042

E-mail: info@nawlee.org

Jacquelyn Wasni (Jackie), Ex-Officio

FMR: Vice President and Director, Motorola Solutions, Inc.

30470 Shore Lane, Villa 5

Ocean View, DE 19970

Telephone: 443-878-7295

E-mail: JFaire1019@verizon.net

Emily Allen, Ex-Officio

MSSSI Vice President and Sales

Telephone:

E-mail: emily.allen@motorolasolutions.com