Rhonda Lawson, President 

Captain, Emergency Management Operations

Texas Department of Public Safety

5805 North Lamar Boulevard

Austin, TX 78773-0001

Telephone:  512-424-5497

E-mail: rhonda.lawson@dps.texas.gov

Tammie Reeder, Treasurer

Lieutenant, Oklahoma City Police Department

701 Colcord Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Telephone: (405) 297-1000

E-mail: tammie.reeder@okc.gov

Chief Barbara O’Connor, 1st Vice President

University of Connecticut

126 North Eageville Road

Storrs, CT 06269

Telephone:  860-486-4810

E-mail:  barbara.o’connor@uconn.edu

Jennifer Pegnato-Hill, Associate Member at Large

Sergeant, Tucson Police Department

270 Stone Avenue

Tucson, AZ  

Telephone: 520-837-7580

E-mail: jennifer.pegnato@tucsonaz.org

Ruth Roy, 2nd Vice President

Inspector, Prime Minister’s Protection Detail

1200 Vanier Parkway

Mail Stop 51

Ottowa, ON  K1A 0R2

Telephone:  613-993-4585

Dawn Layman, Interim Executive Director

Major, Lenexa Police Department

12500 W. 87th Street Parkway

Lenexa, KS 66215

Telephone:  913-825-8042

E-mail: dlayman@lenexa.com or

info@nawlee.org

Karen Soley, Secretary

Captain, University of Wisconsin Police Department

1429 Monroe Street

Madison, WI 53711

Telephone:  608-262-4355

E-mail: kssoley@wisc.edu

Kristen L. Ziman, Immediate Past President

Commander, Aurora Police Department

1200 E. Indian Trail

Aurora, IL  60505

Telephone:  630-256-5110

E-Mail:  zimank@apd.aurora.il.us

Jackie Wasni, Member Ex-Officio

VP, Motorola, Inc. Mid-Atlantic Region

7031 Columbia Gateway Drive

Columbia, MD 21046

Telephone:   410-712-4896

E-mail:   camb06@motorolasolutions.com