Barbara O’Connor, President

Chief, University of Connecticut

126 North Eageville Road

Storrs, CT 06269

Telephone: 860-486-4810

E-mail: barbara.o’

Tammie Reeder, Treasurer

Lieutenant, Oklahoma City Police Department

701 Colcord Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Telephone: (405) 297-1000


Ruth Roy, 1st Vice President

Inspector, Prime Minister’s Protection Detail

1200 Vanier Parkway

Mail Stop 51

Ottawa, ON K1A 0R2

Telephone: 613-302-2135


Jennifer Pegnato, Associate Member at Large

Sergeant, Tucson Police Department

270 Stone Avenue

Tucson, AZ  

Telephone: 520-837-7580


Mary O’Connor, 2nd Vice President

Deputy Chief, Tampa Police Department

411 N. Franklin St.

Tampa, FL 33602

Telephone:  813-276-3610


Rhonda Lawson, Immediate Past President

Captain, Emergency Management Operations

Texas Department of Public Safety

5805 North Lamar Boulevard

Austin, TX 78773-0001

Telephone: 512-424-5497


Karen Soley, Secretary

Captain, University of Wisconsin Police Department

1429 Monroe Street

Madison, WI 53711

Telephone:  608-262-4355


Dave Weisz

NAWLEE Executive Director

12500 W. 87th Street Parkway

Lenexa, KS 66215

Telephone: 847-404-8189


Jacquelyn Wasni (Jackie), Ex-Officio

FMR: Vice President and Director, Motorola Solutions, Inc.

30470 Shore Lane, Villa 5

Ocean View, DE 19970

Telephone: 443-878-7295