Dawn Layman, President

Major, Lenexa Police Department

12500 W. 87th St.

Lenexa, KS 66215

Telephone:913-825-8042

E-mail: dlayman@lenexa.com

Tammie Reeder, Treasurer

Lieutenant, Oklahoma City Police Department

701 Colcord Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Telephone: 405-297-1000

E-mail: tammie.reeder@okc.gov

Valerie Cunningham, 1st Vice President

Deputy Chief, Indianapolis Metropolitan Police Department

201 N. Shadeland Ave.

Indianapolis, IN 46219

Telephone:317-677-6939

E-mail: valerie.cunningham@indy.gov

Cris Cunningham, Associate Member at Large

Inspector, Oklahoma City Police Department

701 Colcord Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73102 

Telephone: 405-297-1000

E-mail: cris.cunningham@okc.gov

Dawn Tondini, 2nd Vice President

Chief, Marion Police Department

1001 W. Deyoung St.

Marion, IL 62959

Telephone: 618-993-2124

E-mail:

Stacy Simmons, Secretary

Lieutenant, Douglas County Sheriff’s Office

3601 East 25th St.

Lawrence, KS 66046

Telephone: 785-830-1032

E-mail: ssimmons@dgso.org

Ruth Roy, Past President

Inspector, Prime Minister’s Protection Detail

1200 Vanier Parkway

Mail Stop 51

Ottawa, ON K1A 0R2

Telephone: 613-302-2135

E-mail: ruth.roy@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Dave Weisz

NAWLEE Executive Director

12500 W. 87th Street Parkway

Lenexa, KS 66215

Telephone: 847-404-8189

E-mail: info@nawlee.org

Jacquelyn Wasni (Jackie), Ex-Officio

FMR: Vice President and Director, Motorola Solutions, Inc.

30470 Shore Lane, Villa 5

Ocean View, DE 19970

Telephone: 443-878-7295

E-mail: JFaire1019@verizon.net

Suzanne Beyba, Ex-Officio

Sales Director, Ontario and Atlantic Regions, Motorola Solutions Canada Limited

8133 Warden Avenue

Markham, Ontario, Canada L6G 1B3

Telephone: 416-822-6791

E-mail: suzanne.beyba@motorolasolutions.com